Kaliko's Picks

Celebration Bowl
N. Carolina Central3006
Grambling00100
Dec 17 - Saturday
New Mexico Bowl
New Mexico7367
UTSA33014
Dec 17 - Saturday
Las Vegas Bowl
Houston10000
San Diego State061414
Dec 17 - Saturday
Camellia Bowl
Appalachian State77143
Toledo77140
Dec 17 - Saturday
Cure Bowl
Arkansas State17077
UCF01030
Dec 17 - Saturday
New Orleans Bowl
Southern Mississippi14077
Louisiana-Lafayette7707
Dec 17 - Saturday
Miami Beach Bowl
Central Michigan3007
Tulsa1017217
Dec 19 - Monday
Boca Raton Bowl
Memphis10777
Western Kentucky1414167
Dec 20 - Tuesday
Poinsettia Bowl
BYU7377
Wyoming00714
Dec 21 - Wednesday
Potato Bowl
Idaho0202120
Colorado State07736
Dec 22 - Thursday
Bahamas Bowl
Eastern Michigan00173
Old Dominion3777
Dec 23 - Friday
Armed Forces Bowl
Louisiana Tech1714017
Navy717714
Dec 23 - Friday
Dollar General Bowl
Ohio71033
Troy14770
Dec 23 - Friday
Hawaii Bowl
Hawaii1421107
Middle Tennessee14777
Dec 24 - Saturday
St. Petersburg Bowl
Miami (Ohio)3670
Mississippi State0773
Dec 26 - Monday
Quick Lane Bowl
Maryland013143
Boston College62370
Dec 26 - Monday
Independence Bowl
NC State0141413
Vanderbilt3077
Dec 26 - Monday
Heart of Dallas Bowl
Army121270
North Texas71473
Dec 27 - Tuesday
Military Bowl
Temple73106
Wake Forest141703
Dec 27 - Tuesday
Holiday Bowl
Minnesota0377
Washington State3306
Dec 27 - Tuesday
Cactus Bowl
Boise State0606
Baylor71437
Dec 27 - Tuesday
Pinstripe Bowl
Pittsburgh3777
Northwestern014710
Dec 28 - Wednesday
Russell Athletic Bowl
West Virginia7070
Miami021100
Dec 28 - Wednesday
Foster Farms Bowl
Indiana71007
Utah10763
Dec 28 - Wednesday
Texas Bowl
Texas A&M7777
Kansas State71637
Dec 28 - Wednesday
Birmingham Bowl
South Florida1514100
South Carolina0141015
Dec 29 - Thursday
Belk Bowl
Arkansas17700
Virginia Tech002114
Dec 29 - Thursday
Alamo Bowl
Oklahoma State314147
Colorado0008
Dec 29 - Thursday
Liberty Bowl
Georgia77710
TCU9770
Dec 30 - Friday
Sun Bowl
Stanford7639
North Carolina70106
Dec 30 - Friday
Music City Bowl
Nebraska07710
Tennessee021314
Dec 30 - Friday
Arizona Bowl
South Alabama14700
Air Force318177
Dec 30 - Friday
Orange Bowl
Michigan33917
Florida State173013
Dec 30 - Friday
Citrus Bowl
LSU016103
Louisville3303
Dec 31 - Saturday
TaxSlayer Bowl
Georgia Tech1010310
Kentucky03015
Dec 31 - Saturday
Outback Bowl
Florida37713
Iowa3000
Jan 2 - Monday
Cotton Bowl
Western Michigan0736
Wisconsin14307
Jan 2 - Monday
Rose Bowl
USC1314817
Penn State021280
Jan 2 - Monday
Sugar Bowl
Auburn7606
Oklahoma014147
Jan 2 - Monday
Peach Bowl
Washington7000
Alabama71007
Dec 31 - Saturday
Fiesta Bowl
Ohio State
Clemson
Dec 31 - Saturday
National Championship
Fiesta Bowl Winner
Peach Bowl Winner
Jan 9 - Monday